Skip to main content

Complete a master purchase order

This is part of the Purchasing Add-on Module.

A master purchase order can be marked as complete when all released purchase orders are posted and the remaining items on the master purchase order, if any, are no longer wanted. When a master order is set to completed the following will occur:

  1. The master purchase order will be moved from the list of “Open” orders to the list of “Completed” orders in the left pane.
  2. Any remaining quantity left for items on the master purchase order will be set to "Cancel".

Complete a master order

  1. Navigate to the master purchase order.
  2. Click on posted icon Set Completed in the taskbar.
  3. Confirm in the popup window by clicking Yes.